Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit, Bhasha-Bhavana List of Ph.D. Candidates Selected for Admission-2016

Following candidates are invited for admission in to Ph.D. (Sanskrit) Course on 26.09.2016 and 27.09.2016 at 10 AM in Bhasha-Bhavana

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicants	M/F	Category			
	General					
1.	Nandita Gain (SC)	F	Gen			
2.	Anuradha Mondal	F	Gen			
3.	Sukanya Senapati	F	Gen			
4.	Ananta Mukherjee	М	Gen			
5.	Satyajit Panja	М	Gen			
6.	Rikta Mondal	F	Gen			
7.	Rupamoy Pandit	М	Gen			
	OBC					
8.	Buddhadeb Ghosh	М	OBC			
9.	Asis Gharui	М	OBC			
10.	Pritiranjan Majhi	М	OBC			
11.	Prashmita Tarafder	F	OBC			
	SC					
12.	Tapan Kumar Das	М	SC			
13.	Dipa Mondal	F	SC			
	ST					
14.	Prosenjit Patua	М	ST			

First List : Total intake : 14

Andushoz

(Prof. Arun Ranjan Mishra) Head Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan.

Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit, Bhasha-Bhavana List of Ph.D. Candidates Selected for Admission-2016

Waiting List

Following candidates are invited for admission in to Ph.D. (Sanskrit) Course on 29.09.2016 and 30.09.2016 at 10 AM in Bhasha-Bhavana if any selected candidates of their category as enlisted above do not take admission

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicants	M/F	Category
	General		
1.	Somnath Pradhan	М	Gen
2.	Niladri Ghara	М	Gen
3.	Surajit Mahanta	М	Gen
4.	Satabdi Dutta	F	Gen
5.	Rataneswar Acharya	М	Gen
б.	Shilpa Jash	F	Gen
7.	Chiranjit Mondal	М	Gen
	OBC		
8.	Indrani Sinha	F	OBC
9.	Ruma Gorai	F	OBC
10.	Moumita Ghosh	F	OBC
11.	Bandana Garai	F	OBC
	SC		
12.	Tapas Barman	М	SC
13.	Santanu Sarkar	М	SC
14.	Mousumi Sarkar	F	SC
15.	Anjana Das	F	SC
16.	Rita Mondal	F	SC
17.	Rajkumar Dhibar	М	SC
	ST		
18.	Prasenjit Sardar	М	ST

Andushoz

(Prof. Arun Ranjan Mishra) Head Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan.

Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit, Bhasha-Bhavana List of M.Phil. Candidates Selected for Admission-2016

Following candidates are invited for admission in to M.Phil. (Sanskrit) Course on 26.09.2016 and 27.09.2016 at 10 AM in Bhasha-Bhavana

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicants	M/F	Category			
General						
1.	Pranabesh Bhattacharya	М	Gen			
2.	Shilpa Jash	F	Gen			
3.	Sandip Sarkar	М	Gen			
4.	Tirthadeb Chakraborty	М	Gen			
5.	Srijita Maitra	F	Gen			
6.	Sougata Ghosh	М	Gen			
7.	Prasenjit Ghoshal	М	Gen			
	OBC					
8.	Sikha Sarkar (Sikdar)	F	OBC			
9.	Ruma Garai	F	OBC			
10.	Indrani Sinha	F	OBC			
11.	Rajasree Das	F	OBC			
	SC					
12.	Rama Jalani	F	SC			
13.	Shuva Sarkar	F	SC			
	ST					
14.	Dipanwita Soren	F	ST			

First List : Total intake : 14

Andushoz

(Prof. Arun Ranjan Mishra) Head Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan.

Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit, Bhasha-Bhavana List of M.Phil. Candidates Selected for Admission-2016

Waiting List

Following candidates are invited for admission in to M.Phil. (Sanskrit) Course on 29.09.2016 and 30.09.2016 at 10 AM in Bhasha-Bhavana if any selected candidates of their category as enlisted above do not take admission

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicants	M/F	Category		
General					
1.	Anindita Saha	F	Gen		
2.	Nandan Saha	М	Gen		
3.	Jhuma Bhakta	F	Gen		
4.	Debarshi Bhadra	М	Gen		
	No other applicant came to viva		Gen		
	voce		Gen		
			Gen		
	OBC				
5.	Shyam Sundar Sadhukhan	М	OBC		
6.	Ajay Das	М	OBC		
7.	Rajendra Prasad Das	М	OBC		
8.	Moumita Ghosh	F	OBC		
	SC		·		
9.	Pratima Roy	F	SC		
10.	Baisakhi Makal	F	SC		
11.	Shanto Sarkar	М	SC		
12.	Tapas Barman	М	SC		
13.	Jhantu Das	М	SC		
14.	Rita Mondal	F	SC		
	ST				
15.	No other applicant		ST		

Andrishoz

(Prof. Arun Ranjan Mishra) Head Department of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan.