NOTICE

The following Ph. D students of the Department of Hindusthani Classical Music who have passed their Ph. D Course Work (2017-18) are informed to appear before with their synopsis and other original documents to the Board of Studies of Department of Hindusthani Classical Music on 29.07.18 at 10.00 a.m. for final registration.

- 1. Smt. Priyanka Hawladar
- 2. Smt. Soumi Parui
- 3. Smt. Paramita Das
- 4. Sri Himanshu Shekhar

Saleyasachi Sarkhel.

Prof. Sabyasachi Sarkhel 17.07.2018.

विभागाध्यक्ष / Head हिन्दुस्तानी शास्त्रीय संगीत विभाग

हिन्दुरताना शास्त्राय सनारा प्रिक्ट Deptt. of Hindusthani Classical Music संगीत भवन, विश्वभारती, शान्तिनिकेतन Sangit-Bhavana, Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan

17.7.2018

अध्यक्ष संगीत भवन विश्वभारती Principal : Sangit Bhavana Visva-Bharati