NOTICE

A committee for uploading SSR data into NAAC portal has been constituted with the following members.

- 1. Dr. Bhavna Basumatary, Department of Design, Kala Bhavana
- 2. Dr. Sudeb Pratim Basu, Department of English, Bhasha Bhavana
- 3. Dr. Prosenjit Saha, Department of Education, Vidya Bhavana
- 4. Dr. Saran Ishika Maity, Department of Statistics, Siksha Bhavana
- 5. Dr. Kakali Dutta, Department of Computer and System Science, Siksha Bhavana
- 6. Dr. Ranjani Ramachandran, Department of HCM, Sangit Bhavana
- 7. Dr. Kisore Ch. Swain, Department of Agriculture Engineering, Palli Siksha Bhavana
- 8. Dr. Surjya Kumar Saikia, Department of Zoology, Siksha Bhavana
- 9. Shri Goutam Adhikari, Office of the Director, PSNS

The members are requested to report the Computer Centre immediately.

Sup Kumar Kar Chairman, NAAC

Date. 26/12/2020