Patha Bhavana, Visva Bharati PROMOTION LIST OF CLASS XI (SESSION 2019-2020)

The following students of class XI for the Session 2019-2020 have been promoted to Class XII for the Session 2020-2021 on the basis of their academic performance (both Internal and Annual Assessment taken together).

Roll No.	Name	Section	Result
1	ABANTIKA DAS	Α	Promoted
2	AYAN KUMAR PAL	Α	Promoted
3	AYUSHI CHOUDHURY	Α	Promoted
4	BITHIKA GHOSH	Α	Promoted
5	DEBARPAN KUNDU	Α	Promoted
6	DHIYANTI SEN	Α	Promoted
7	DISHA DAS	Α	Promoted
8	ΙSHITA KISKU	Α	Promoted
9	JITENDRA SAHA	Α	Promoted
10	KRISH PASWAN	Α	Promoted
11	MIMI GHOSH	Α	Promoted
12	MOITRY MUKHERJEE	Α	Promoted
13	MONALISA PAL	Α	Promoted
14	PALLABI SAHA	Α	Promoted
15	PRIYANKA PAL	Α	Promoted
16	RAJIBUL HOSSAIN	Α	Promoted
17	RANGEET SENGUPTA	Α	Promoted
18	RINKY MITRA	Α	Promoted
19	SABYASACHI DAN	Α	Promoted
20	SANCHITA CHORE	Α	Promoted
21	SAPTAM ΜΑΗΑΤΟ	А	Promoted
22	SHRAYAN BOSE	А	Promoted
23	SHUBHANGI MISRA	Α	Promoted
24	SOUMITA CHATTERJEE	А	Promoted
25	SOUVIK BAGDI	А	Promoted
26	SOUVIK BHATTACHARYA	А	Promoted
27	SUKANTA ROY	А	Promoted
28	SUNANDINI BHATTACHARYYA	А	Promoted
29	SUPRIYO DUTTA	А	Promoted
30	SUSMITA HAZRA	А	Promoted
31	TRISHA DAS	А	Promoted

SECTION-A

SECTION-B

Roll No.	Name	Section	Result
1	ANAMIKA SARKAR	В	Promoted
2	ARINDAM MUDI	В	Promoted
3	BIPASHA GHOSH	В	Promoted
4	DEBARATI DAS	В	Promoted
5	DEBLINA DAS	В	Promoted
6	DIGBIJOY SINGH	В	Promoted
7	KEYA METE	В	Promoted
8	MANJARI CHATTOPADHYAY	В	Promoted
9	MITALI MURMU	В	Promoted
10	MONISHA GARAI	В	Promoted
11	NIHARIKA ROY	В	Promoted
12	PRITY MAL	В	Promoted
13	PURBALIKA CHATTERJEE	В	Promoted
14	RAKEEN RAJA	В	Promoted
15	RHAINE DAS	В	Promoted
16	RUDRA NATH HAZRA	В	Promoted
17	SAIFUNNESA KHATUN	В	Promoted
18	SANGITA DOME	В	Promoted
19	SHARADVATI BARMAN	В	Promoted
20	SHREYA MUKHERJEE	В	Promoted
21	SOUMI MONDAL	В	Promoted
22	SOURATYA GHOSH	В	Promoted
23	SRIJAN DOLUI	В	Promoted
24	SUCHETA ROY	В	Promoted
25	SUJATRA BISI	В	Promoted
26	SUMAN CHATTERJEE	В	Promoted
27	SUROJIT BHOUMIK	В	Promoted
28	SUSMITA KARMAKAR	В	Promoted

SECTION- C

Roll No.	Name	Section	Result
1	AGAMANI SAHA	С	Promoted
2	AHANA DAS	С	Promoted
3	ANAMIKA GHOSH	С	Promoted
4	APALA ROY	С	Promoted
6	BITHIKA SAREN	С	Promoted
7	DEBANJAN DAS	С	Promoted
8	ISMA PARVIN	С	Promoted
9	JEET SARKAR	С	Promoted
10	KRITTIKA CHAKRABORTY	С	Promoted
12	MONISHA CHOUDHURY	С	Promoted
13	MOULIK BANERJEE	С	Promoted
14	SANGHAMITRA PAL	С	Promoted
15	SAYAN JAMADAR	С	Promoted
16	SHREYA MANDAL	С	Promoted
17	SUDIPTA DAS	С	Promoted
18	SUMIT MONDAL	С	Promoted
19	SUTAPA KAIBARTYA	С	Promoted
20	TANMOY PAL	С	Promoted

SECTION- D

Roll No.	Name	Section	Result
1	ANISH DAS	D	Promoted
2	ANKITA BARIK	D	Promoted
3	ANUPURBA SAHA	D	Promoted
4	AVIK DEY	D	Promoted
5	BRISTI DHARA	D	Promoted
6	DIBYA KANTI LAHA	D	Promoted
7	DYUTI MUKHERJEE	D	Promoted
8	JAYASHREE GHOSH	D	Promoted
9	JYOTIRMOY GHOSH	D	Promoted
11	MANAS DAS	D	Promoted
12	MARTANDYADEB GHOSH	D	Promoted
13	NOJIBUR RAHMAN SOJIB	D	Promoted
14	PRIYANKA NATH	D	Promoted
15	RITAM GHOSH	D	Promoted
16	SAYAK DAS	D	Promoted
17	SHAIWALINI MURMU	D	Promoted
18	SHREYA SAHA	D	Promoted
19	SUMAN DOLUI	D	Promoted
20	TANIA SULTANA	D	Promoted
21	TANNU KUMARI	D	Promoted

Principal Patha-Bhavana Visva Bharati

Parents of the following students are requested to meet the undersigned after the institution reopens.

Roll No.	Name	Section
5	ARITRA MUKHERJEE	С
11	MANOJIT MURMU	С
10	KRISHNENDU ADHIKARI	D