

VISVA-BHARATI, SANTINIKETAN ADMISSION COORDINATION CELL

Ref. No. VBACC/262/2022-23

NOTICE

This is to notify that, in addition to the members of the VB Admission Coordination Cell the following members (Faculty, Officer, and Staff) of Visva-Bharati have been co-opted/invited to expedite the VB admission process during the year 2022-23;

Sl No.	NAME	Department/ Bhavana
1.	Prof. Debasish Sarkar	Agricultural Economics, PSB
2.	Dr. Aliul Azim	Dept. of Japanese, Bhasha Bhavana
3.	Dr. Prosenjit Saha	Dept. of Education, Vidya Bhavana
4.	Sri Kaustav Karmakar	RSDD, Sangit Bhavana
5.	Dr Sujata Rakshit	AIHC&A, Vidya Bhavna
6.	Sri Suchindraanathan P.K.	HCM, Sangit Bhavana
7.	Mr. Ashok Mandi	Dept. of Chemistry, Siksha Bhavana
8.	Dr. Sourav Banerjee	Dept. of Chemistry, Siksha Bhavana
9.	Dr. Jishnu Mondal	Central Library
10.	Dr. Bholanath Mondal	Dept. of Plant Pathology, PSB
11.	Dr. Tapas Kumar Das	Kala Bhavana Library
12.	Mr. Lawanshibha Kharmwalong	Dept. of Sculpture, Kala Bhavana
13.	Dr. Ashok Mukherjee	DPE&SS, Vinaya Bhavana
14.	Dr. Payel Mukherjee	Dept. of Bengali, Bhasha Bhavana
15.	Dr. Sankar Roy Maulik	Silpa Sadana, PSV
16.	Dr. Koushik Ghosh	Central Library
17.	Dr. Kallol Chatterjee	DPE&SS, Vinaya Bhavana
18.	Dr. Sudipta Das	Dept. of Physics, Siksha Bhavana
19.	Dr. Saran Ishika Maiti	Dept. of Statistics, Siksha Bhavana
20.	Dr. Darshan N.P.	Dept. of Agricultural Extension, PSB
21.	Dr. Nandalal Mondal	Dept. of Botany, Siksha Bhavana
22.	Dr. Vinod Kumar Chauhan	Dept. of Zoology, Siksha Bhavana
23.	Sri Pradip Hembram	Sangit Bhavana Library
24.	Dr. Tanima Bhattacharya	Silpa Sadana PSV
25.	Dr. Aarti	Dept. of Agricultural Economics, PSB
26.	Dr. Bibek Kumar Khare	Dept. of Plant Pathology, PSB
27.	Dr Sabahat Nausheen	Rabindra Bhavana Library
28.	Sri Rupam Sinha Roy	Cheena Bhavana Library
29.	Dr. Smritimoy Ghosh	Central Library
30.	Dr. Prasun Kanti Ghoshal	Central Library
31.	Ms. Parichiti Saha	DYAS, Vinaya Bhavana

Date: 02.09.2022

32.	Dr. Sanat Rath	Department of education, Vinaya Bhavana
33.	Dr. Nilay Ray	Patha Bhavana
34.	Dr. Jotindra Nath Roul	Patha Bhavana
35.	Sri Gopinath Mondal	Siksha Satra
36.	Smt. Jayasree Maity	Siksha Satra
37.	Dr Sougata Biswas	Dept. of Mathematics, Siksha Bhavana

Principals/ HODs of the concerned Bhavana/Department are requested to allow them to discharge their services as mentioned above according to requirement of the VB Admission Coordination Cell.

Cooperation from all concerned is highly solicited to proceed admission process properly.

Sd/-Coordinator, Admission Coordination Cell Visva-Bharati