## Visva-Bharati Palli Siksha Bhavana Sriniketan

List of eligible candidates for appearing in the VBRET 2013 (Ph. D. Admissions) in Palli Siksha Bhavana to be held on 27.09.2013 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m. at New Class room Complex of the Bhavana, Sriniketan.

Department of Agronomy , Soil Science , Agricultural Engineering , Plant Physiology and Animal Science (ASEPAN)

Subject	: Agronomy		
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	ArnabDutta	OBC	No final marksheet
2	Soma Mukherjee	GEN	
3	SpurtiMondal	GEN	
4	BiswajitSaha	SC	
5	SamataMohanta	GEN	
6	SouvikDalal	GEN	
7	Sagarika Malik	SC	
8	Pabitra Kumar Ghosh	GEN	
9	Shambhu Prasad	OBC	
10	Sanjay Kumar Pandey	GEN	
11	Abel Daikho	ST	
12	AshimMidya	GEN	NET qualified
13	BhabaniSankarSatapathy	GEN	NET qualified
14	NakulMandal	SC	NET qualified
15	Tanmoy Shankar	OBC	
16	Nityananda Bag	SC	
17	DharmadasMajhi	ST	
18	AshokekumarDey	GEN	NET qualified
19	Joydeep Mukherjee	GEN	
20	MalavathuMallikarjun	OBC	
21	T R Chanu	GEN	
22	AmaleshGhosh	OBC	
23	Tiryak Kumar Samant	GEN	RET Qualified
Subjec	t: Soil Science & Agricultural Cl	nemistry	
1	Ashish Mudi	ST	No final mark sheet
2	SajjaKiran Kumar	OBC	
3	ArunavaSamanta	GEN	
4	Jyotish Chandra Tarafdar	SC	NET qualified
5	Chiranjib Roy	SC	NET qualified
6	MerbineRaju	GEN	Bio-chemistry
7	MonisankarBera	GEN	
8	JagannathDey	GEN	
9	Chindananda Singh Mura	ST	

10	Subhashis Dash	GEN	
11	PradiptaMajhi	GEN	
12	KabirDebbarma	ST	
13	SiddhartaMalick	SC	No final mark sheet
14	AngshumanPandey	GEN	
15	ChittaranjanSarangi	GEN	NET qualified
Subjec	t: Agricultural Engineering		
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	LelinpravaSahoo	GEN	M.Sc, Biotechnology
2	Dinesh Kumar Rusia	GEN	B.Tech

## Department of Crop Improvement, Horticulture & Agricultural Botany (CIHAB)

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	BIJETA THONGAM	GENERAL	No res. proposal attached
2	SAJAL PATI	GENERAL	
3	SAHANUR RAHAMAN	GENERAL	
4	DEVENDRA PRASAD SAHA	OBC	
5	KANCHAN BHAMINI	OBC	
6	SIDDIKUL ISLAM	OBC	
7	SUBHAJITH S. S.	OBC	No res. proposal attached
8	VENKATA GIRI PRASAD	OBC	
9	UMA KANT SINGH	ST	Adv. Copy received; Bank Draft Due
10	NILESH BHOWMICK	GENERAL	NET qualified
11	PRABHANJAN MISHRA	GENERAL	NET qualified
12	KABERI MAHARANA	OBC	NET qualified
13	SANAT KUMAR MEHER	OBC	NET qualified
14	SATHI BABU NAKKA	OBC	NET qualified
15	KAMAL KANT	SC	NET qualified
16	BASAPPA SIDDAPPA KAMBLE	ST	NET qualified
Subj	ect: GENETICS AND PLANT BRE	EDING	
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	AVISHEK MANNA	GEN	
2	DEVAJANI NGANGBAM	GEN	
3	PEENAZ UBED	GEN	
4	TANMAY CHAKRABORTY	GEN	
5	TAPAS PAUL	GEN	
6	ASHISH SUKLA DAS	SC	
7	MENAKA DEBBARMA	ST	
8	SUMIT MURMU	ST	
10	SWARNAJIT DEBBARMA	ST	

## Department of Agricultural Extension , Agricultural Economics & Agricultural Statistics ( EES)

Subj	ect: Agricultural Extension		
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	SUSHANT SOURABH	OBC	
2	CHITRASENA PADHY	GEN	NET qualified
3	SABYASACHI ROY	GEN	NET qualified
4	KABITA DEBBARMA	ST	
5	SANCHITA ROY	GEN	NET qualified
6	NEETU KUMARI	GEN	NET qualified
7	SANJENBAM SHER SINGH	OBC	
8	SANTANU KUMAR PATRA	GEN	
9	GANESH CHANDRA	OBC	NET qualified
10	SUBHADIP DAS	GEN	
11	NANDITA KUMARI	OBC	
Subj	ect: Agricultural Economics	<b>-</b>	
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	SIVA PRAKASH	OBC	NET qualified
2	DEBABRATA PAUL	GEN	VBRET
3	UDAY SHANKER MALL	OBC	
4	GOSAI DAS BAIRAGYA		VBRET
5	GOURGOPAL CHATTOPADHYAY	GEN	
6	JAI PRAKASH	GEN	
Subj	ect: Agricultural Statistics		
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	SOUMITRA SANKAR DAS	SC	
2	ABHIRAM DASH	GEN	NET qualified

## **Department of Plant Protection (PP)**

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
1	ARITRA SANTRA	GEN	
2	DIBYENDU DAS	GEN	
3	LAISHRAN CHITRA CHANU	GEN	
4	NINGTHONJAM AJIT KUMAR SINGH	GEN	
5	PRASANTA KUMAR NANDA	GEN	
6	SOIBAM JENITA	GEN	
7	SOURAV PATRA	GEN	
8	SUKANYA GHOSH	GEN	
9	MOUSUMI GHOSH	OBC	
10	BIKASH SUBBA	ST	
11	DHANANJAY C. CHOUGALA	GEN	NET qualified
12	SANGRAM KUMAR SENAPATI	GEN	NET qualified
13	TARUNA KUMAR PANDA	GEN	NET qualified
A	Seet. Dlant Dathalagy		
Sl.	ect: Plant Pathology  Name of the candidate	category	Remarks
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate		Remarks
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK	GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO	GEN GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE	GEN GEN GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2 3 4	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE	GEN GEN GEN GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2 3 4 5	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE  KRIPALINI NINGOMDAM	GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2 3 4 5 6	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE  KRIPALINI NINGOMDAM  MITHILESH KUMAR	GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE  KRIPALINI NINGOMDAM  MITHILESH KUMAR  PRIYANJANA SIKDER	GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE  KRIPALINI NINGOMDAM  MITHILESH KUMAR  PRIYANJANA SIKDER  SIDDHARTHA DAS	GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE  KRIPALINI NINGOMDAM  MITHILESH KUMAR  PRIYANJANA SIKDER	GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN GEN	Remarks
SI. No. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE  KRIPALINI NINGOMDAM  MITHILESH KUMAR  PRIYANJANA SIKDER  SIDDHARTHA DAS  SUMAN PATRA	GEN	Remarks
Sl. No. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10	Name of the candidate  BISWAJIT BHOWMICK  DAPKEKAR ANAND GANGADHAR RAO  DEBASHRE BHATTACHARJEE  JAYASHREE BHATTACHARJEE  KRIPALINI NINGOMDAM  MITHILESH KUMAR  PRIYANJANA SIKDER  SIDDHARTHA DAS  SUMAN PATRA  THOIDINGJAM JOGITABALI DEVI	GEN	Remarks

**Admit Card :** Admit card will be issued on 26th September, 2013 (Thursday) between 11.00 a.m. -5.00 p.m. from respective Departments of the Bhavana . The candidate must bring two passport size photographs for the same.

NET/VBRET qualified candidates with valid certificate are exempted from appearing the VBRET-2013 to be held on 27.09.2013 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.. However, they have to appear in the interview for final selection.

PRINCIPAL Palli Siksha Bhavana