CLICK TO WATCH VICE-CHANCELLOR'S INTERVIEW ON RAJYA SABHA TV                            CLICK TO WATCH PROFESSOR DILIP CHAKRABORTI'S LECTURE ON THE POLITICS OF ARYAN HYPOTHESIS IN INDIA                            

MATHEMATICS

The subject is taught in Shiksha Bhavan.

Master of Science (M.Sc)
45% marks in Honours subject in case of Mathematics

FACULTIES

Faculty Member

Designation

E-mail

Contact

Syamal Kumar Samanta

Professor

 

 

Dulal Pal

Professor

dulalp123@rediffmail.com

09434513594

Santabrata Chakravarty

Professor

santabrata2004@yahoo.co.in

09153528762

Swapan Raha

Professor

raha_swapan@rediffmail.com

09433525447

Prasanta Chatterjee

Professor

prasanta.chatterjee1@gmail.com

09476252041

Modan Mohan Panja

Associate Professor

madanpanja2005@yahoo.co.in

09933557602

Prashanta Kumar Mandal

Associate Professor

prashantakumar.mandal@visva-bharati.ac.in

09434202777

Dibyendu Banerjee

Associate Professor

dibyendu192@rediffmail.com

09474871540

Tapas Ray Mahapatra

Associate Professor

trmahapatra@yahoo.com

09433757154

Tarapada Bag

Associate Professor

tarapada.bag@visva-bharati.ac.in

 

Anjan Kumar Bhuniya

Assistant Professor

anjankbhuniya@gmail.com

09474307813

Subhasis Roy

Assistant Professor

subhasis.ray@visva-bharati.ac.in

09153030358

Amar Prasad Misra

Assistant Professor

apmisra@visva-bharati.ac.in

09433368843

Kalyan Hansda

Assistant Professor

kalyanh4@gmail.com

09734202141

Lakshmi Narayan Guin

Assistant Professor

guin_ln@yahoo.com

09434572837

Nikhil Pal

Assistant Professor

nikhilpal.math@gmail.com

09474507990

Mizanur Rahaman

Assistant Professor

 

 

Srabani Debnath

Assistant Professor