RECRUITMENT: TEACHING POS0ITIONS (Advertisement No. 1/2021 dated 27.01.2021)                            VISVA-BHARATI CONVOCATION 2020 LIVE                            RECRUITMENT: NON-TEACHING POSITIONS (Advertisement No. 2/2021 dated 28.01.2021)                           

MATHEMATICS

 The subject is taught in Shiksha Bhavan.

B.Sc

 At least 60% marks in Mathematics at 10+2 level 

 Faculties

Faculty Member

Designation

E-mail

Contact

Syamal Kumar Samanta

Professor

 

 

Dulal Pal

Professor

dulalp123@rediffmail.com

09434513594

Santabrata Chakravarty

Professor

santabrata2004@yahoo.co.in

09153528762

Swapan Raha

Professor

raha_swapan@rediffmail.com

09433525447

Prasanta Chatterjee

Professor

prasanta.chatterjee1@gmail.com

09476252041

Modan Mohan Panja

Associate Professor

madanpanja2005@yahoo.co.in

09933557602

Prashanta Kumar Mandal

Associate Professor

prashantakumar.mandal@visva-bharati.ac.in

09434202777

Dibyendu Banerjee

Associate Professor

dibyendu192@rediffmail.com

09474871540

Tapas Ray Mahapatra

Associate Professor

trmahapatra@yahoo.com

09433757154

Tarapada Bag

Associate Professor

tarapada.bag@visva-bharati.ac.in

 

Anjan Kumar Bhuniya

Assistant Professor

anjankbhuniya@gmail.com

09474307813

Subhasis Roy

Assistant Professor

subhasis.ray@visva-bharati.ac.in

09153030358

Amar Prasad Misra

Assistant Professor

apmisra@visva-bharati.ac.in

09433368843

Kalyan Hansda

Assistant Professor

kalyanh4@gmail.com

09734202141

Lakshmi Narayan Guin

Assistant Professor

guin_ln@yahoo.com

09434572837

Nikhil Pal

Assistant Professor

nikhilpal.math@gmail.com

09474507990

Mizanur Rahaman

Assistant Professor

 

 

Srabani Debnath

Assistant Professor